Trout Bum 2
4.4
powered by Facebook
John Guenza
John Guenza
2017-05-24T16:01:19+0000
Went out last week with my 82 year old dad who had never fly fished before. Our guide Mark "Colesy" Cole did a fantastic job getting my dad onto some fish as well as keeping him comfortable, safe, and entertained. I can't recommend him highly enough. Go fish with these guys, you won't regret it!
Mark Thee
Mark Thee
2017-01-22T21:50:58+0000
Amazing fly selection! Had great quality flies at a great price. Earned a lifetime customer.
Brian Fischer
Brian Fischer
2016-08-31T02:27:54+0000
They were great Hired a guide to go fly fishing.... one of my most memorable experiences! Stop in there.
Todd Richardson
Todd Richardson
2015-10-16T20:08:18+0000
James Rauch
James Rauch
2015-09-02T13:47:33+0000
Went out on the Middle Provo with Dave. Even with the wind and water not co-operating we managed to catch about 10 trout. Will recommend Trout Bum 2 to my friends back in Pa.
Dylan Brandt
Dylan Brandt
2015-07-08T13:39:22+0000
Geoff Samples
Geoff Samples
2015-04-20T04:43:42+0000
Ashly Price
Ashly Price
2015-03-06T04:58:03+0000
Amazing. Time of my life and incredibly knowledgeable.
Cheryl Bauer Symonds
Cheryl Bauer Symonds
2014-07-19T05:11:32+0000
We had a great day, all 13 people in our group caught fish! Our guides we're a great, but my thanks to my guide Chris who had us looking like pros! Fun memories.
Stéphane Jan
Stéphane Jan
2013-12-28T15:08:00+0000
Kenneth Saenz
Kenneth Saenz
2013-12-10T20:56:10+0000
Robert Adams
Robert Adams
2013-12-07T03:12:11+0000
Nicholas Swan
Nicholas Swan
2013-11-26T22:24:52+0000
Chet Dalton
Chet Dalton
2013-11-06T14:21:30+0000
Douglas Richmond
Douglas Richmond
2013-10-29T18:05:04+0000
David Martwick
David Martwick
2013-10-29T16:46:31+0000
Garett Stewart
Garett Stewart
2013-10-17T02:25:14+0000
Dan Finn
Dan Finn
2013-10-14T03:31:27+0000
Audie Vasquez
Audie Vasquez
2013-10-03T19:06:41+0000
Jon Loder
Jon Loder
2013-09-03T18:01:29+0000
Shirley Card
Shirley Card
2013-09-02T03:20:59+0000
Todd Cornelius
Todd Cornelius
2013-09-02T00:43:15+0000
Timothy McLaughlin
Timothy McLaughlin
2013-08-28T11:12:24+0000
Wayne Palinckx
Wayne Palinckx
2013-08-05T04:36:07+0000
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2013-08-02T14:47:56+0000
Nico Vilgiate
Nico Vilgiate
2013-07-28T04:22:52+0000
Ryan Brown
Ryan Brown
2013-07-19T05:19:28+0000
Bob Kunihiro
Bob Kunihiro
2013-06-21T14:44:47+0000
Joseph Mills
Joseph Mills
2013-06-18T07:11:50+0000
Wes Johnson
Wes Johnson
2013-05-21T14:44:48+0000
Ryan Particelli
Ryan Particelli
2013-05-07T14:35:49+0000
Dawn Swartz
Dawn Swartz
2013-04-26T10:01:26+0000
Steve Tillett
Steve Tillett
2013-04-25T03:36:39+0000
Phillip L Butterfield
Phillip L Butterfield
2013-03-24T19:14:37+0000
Adam Fehr
Adam Fehr
2013-03-22T14:56:45+0000
Simone Pauline Gagliarducci
Simone Pauline Gagliarducci
2013-03-20T15:44:19+0000
Ingólfur Davíð Sigurðsson
Ingólfur Davíð Sigurðsson
2012-12-18T14:45:02+0000
Brian Kozminski
Brian Kozminski
2012-11-26T15:44:31+0000
Bradford Hal Sprinkle
Bradford Hal Sprinkle
2012-11-24T12:51:38+0000
Jeff Rainey
Jeff Rainey
2012-11-22T02:08:51+0000
Don Arthur Pavich
Don Arthur Pavich
2012-11-17T15:11:39+0000
Next Reviews
Hampton Weber
Hampton Weber

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The service and guiding was phenomenal. The guides are among the most knowledgeable. They know how to adjust tactics in every situation and put you on the fish. Great for beginners as well as experienced fisherman. Special thanks to Mark and Chris.

Colter Wilson
Colter Wilson

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Great staff, was there to pick up some fly tying supplies. They were out of a few things I needed. Still a great shop and friendly staff.

Camden Mullis
Camden Mullis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Great shop, well organized, great fly selection. Friendly and helpful.

Sean Sullivan
Sean Sullivan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

If I ever get to go again I will ask for Chris. He was such a professional. I was impressed how seriously he took his job despite that a large portion of his clients are new fly fishermen. He is definitely passionate and hardworking, and in his own words, he never gets skunked!

Doug Bruns
Doug Bruns

4 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Nice shop. Informed staff.